Membership Calendar

Upcoming Events

Memorial Day | Monday, May 30, 2022

Holiday

Infrastructure Committee | Friday, June 10, 2022
Independence Day | Monday, July 4, 2022

Holiday

Industrial Relation's Committee | Thursday, August 4, 2022
Industrial Relation's Committee | Thursday, September 1, 2022
Labor Day | Monday, September 5, 2022

Holiday

Third Quarterly Membership Luncheon | Friday, September 16, 2022
Infrastructure Committee | Friday, October 14, 2022
Veteran's Day Observed | Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving | 11/24/2022 - 11/25/2022

Holiday

Infrastructure Committee | Friday, December 2, 2022
Annual Membership Luncheon | Friday, December 9, 2022
Christmas Eve/Christmas Day | 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022

Holiday

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone